Officers

President Tim Bechtel 1-800-336-5973 timothy@catalystmentalhealth.com
Past President Tamara Kaiser 612-825-8053 tlkaiser@tamarakaiser.com
Treasurer Mark LaChapelle 952-928-8474 mark@marklachapelle.com
Secretary Ben Snyder bsnyder@choicespsychotherapy.net
Member at Large Sara Nuahn 612-327-7999 sara.nuahn@gmail.com.
Member at Large Amanda Woelfel awoelfel4444@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

Education Committee Julie Stender 612-567-4654 jrstender@gmail.com
Leadership Development Tamara Kaiser 612-825-8053 tlkaiser@tamarakaiser.com
Membership Services Committee Beverly Caruso 612-374-2618 Bevcaruso@gmail.com
Google Group Julie Stender 612-567-4654 jrstender@gmail.com
Law Committee Ellen Luepker 651-999-0116 luepk004@tc.umn.edu
Legislative Committee Amanda Woelfel Co-chair awoelfel4444@gmail.com
Brin Bailey Co-chair bbailey1045@gmail.com

 

Representatives

Minnesota Coalition of Licensed Social Workers Representative Roxanne Sanderson 651-266-1484 roxanne.sanderson@co.ramsey.mn.us
Legislative Mental Health Committee Representative Clay Sankey 651-238-8531 clay.sankey@gmail.com
Board of Social Work Advisory Committee Representative Harriet Kohen 763-443-6562 harrietkohen@q.com
Student Representative Brit Barkholtz barkh012@umn.edu

 

Newsletter Coordinator

Beverly Caruso 612-374-2618 Bevcaruso@gmail.com

 

MSCSW Administrative Staff

Sarah Schuh 612-873-7720 sarah.schuh21@gmail.com